Posts tagged with Taiwannews

PR S1 wins in Shih-Kang

The 6th Shih-Kang electric championship was held yesterday in Taiwan in which PR-Racing secured TQ and overall victory at the hands of GUAN-XIAN and his PR S1 2WD buggy. Congratulations!

ASIARC EP – 2WD Final Video

PR S1 takes AsiaRC Champ

This past weekend saw the 2012 AsiaRC EP Off-Road Championship take place which saw a total of 113 drivers compete across two days of heated racing. PR Racing is very proud to announce that their team driver Kai secured TQ and the overall win during 2WD with his PR S1 buggy. Congratulations.

Proken S1 wins at RC Traxs Cup

Kai driving for Team PR took the third A final at the RC Traxs Cup held recently at the Taiwan Taichung Extreme Sport Park. Kai secured the new PROKEN S1 2wd buggy an excellent result after only being available for the past month. Congratulations! A Finals: MASAMI HIROSAKA – YOKOMO – A1 IVAN CHOU – […]

Yu-Yuan Chen takes Tai Nat Rd3

The third round of the Taiwan National Championships was recently held in ChuNan City with 50 drivers in attendance. Following the three ten minute qualifying rounds it’s was Agama/Alpha team driver Hou-Tsai Liu who secured TQ. However it was HongNor driver Yu-Yuan Chan who claimed first place in the final with his Force engine powered […]

Huang wins ChuNan Nitro Cup

The recent Taiwan ChuNan Nitro Cup has been won by SWORKz team driver Jason Huang. Jason also took the TQ and kept the lead of the one hour A main final from the very start.

SWORKz in Asia RC cup win

Asia RC ( organized its 1st International 1/8th Off Road Race in Taiwan last weekend (March 10 and 11th). Participants came from USA, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia and Taiwan. RC Superstars Ryan Lutz and Greg Degani were the main attraction. A total of over 90 participants fought it out in the very cold and wet […]

Huang wins Taiwan Nat Champ ’11

The results for the 2011 Taiwan National Championship which was organized by T.R.C.C.A. can be found below. A total of 60 drivers were in attendance with HongNor driver Yuan-Yi Tai taking TQ with his X3S and Force power. However it was Jason Huang who took the overall win with his SWORKz S350 BK1 and Force […]