Posts tagged with Renato Tradardi Jr

2014 Worlds Feature: Who isn’t here ?

Usually at a Worlds, we’d focus mainly on the goings-on at the event itself  however, at any Worlds there are always a few faces that are missed, absent for different reasons, more than geographic location last time around in Argentina 2012, there is a pretty well-stocked list of drivers who are ‘not in stock’ at […]

Tradardi Jr takes Roar Regionals Final

Renato Tradardi Jr claims victory at the Roar Regionals Final held at Miami RC Raceway from the 25th – 28th October. After battling head to head with Billy Easton during qualifying Reanto Jr qualified second overall with Billy taking the top spot. However Billy was absent from the final leaving Reanto Jr to maintain his […]

Renato wins S.American Champs

Renato Tradardi JR wins the recent South American Championship which was held in Bogota, Colombia. With temperatures between 10 and 19 degrees the 4 day event was held at the Tenjo track, 2600 meters above sea level. Read Renato’s full report here.

Tradardi takes 4th national title

JConcepts reports from the 2012 Venezuela National Championships, held in the City of Maracaibo at the Santa Cruz RC track during the first weekend of June. With temperatures hovering around 115°F, 72 Drivers set out to compete in Buggy & Truggy classes for the National Title. 3x Venezuela National Buggy Champion and JConcepts driver Renato […]

Tradardi Jr. FAMAR Buggy Champ

As reported previously guest drivers Jesse Robbers & Billy Easton took home a victory each at the weekend’s FAMAR Cup in Chile, however the title of FAMAR Champion goes to 3rd place finisher Renato Tradardi Jr. and in the truggy class to 2nd place finisher Henrique Winik. For more photos see XRC Racing page on Facebook

Renato Tradardi Jr is Venezuela Champ ‘11

Below you will find the results from the Venezuela championship, held at La Lagunita… 1) 1 Renato jr Tradardi 82 1:00:01.942 AE 2) 2 Miguel Villalobos 80 1:00:32.194 Mugen 3) 5 Joseph Figueira 77 1:00:05.932 Losi 4) 3 Renato Tradardi 77 1:00:33.658 AE 5) 10 Felix Correa 74 1:00:41.503 Losi 6) 8 Christian Romanelli 73 […]