Quick Links

News Catch Up
Most Commented
Popular Posts
News Categories
News Tags
Like on Facebook Follow on twitter subscribe on YouTube Follow on Instagram Subscribe to NeoBuggy RSS

Posts tagged with Paddy Piston Race 2018

Bradley Baird sweeps Paddy Piston Race 2018

Source: Bradley Baird (Facebook) The BADMCC hosted the popular Paddy Piston Race 2018 in Aghalee, Northern Ireland. After the qualification rounds, Bradley Baird managed to take the overall TQ and also the win from HB Racing duo of Graham Alsop in second and Milan Dragojlovic in third.

Paddy Piston Race 2018 announcement

BADMCC in Northern Ireland host their annual Paddy Piston Race on June 2nd and 3rd. With the meeting being in it’s 11th year the massive track time and format is a challenge for anyone. 10 min heats and 7 rounds of qually. Control tyre is in use. One tyre one compound and can be collected […]