Posts tagged with Denmark News

Rune Gustavsen wins at SM3

Rune Gustavsen claimed victory with his INTECH BR-6 E at the recent SM3 event held at LFRC in Denmark ahead of Johnny Andersen and Christoffer Madsen who finished second and third respectively. In the nitro class it was Steffen Culmsee who secured first place before TQ Rune Gustevsen (INTECH BR-6) and Pelle Culmsee who finished […]

Gustavsen wins at Sealand Cup Rd2

The second round of the Denmark based Sealand Cup took place this past weekend which saw Intech team driver Rune Gustavsen (BR6-E) claim victory in the electric class ahead of Johnny Andersen and Steen Madsen. However it was Peter Harder who won the GP class finishing ahead of Rune Gustavsen (BR-6) and Steffen Culmsee who […]

Tim Culmsee wins Sealand Cup Rd2

Tim Culmsee wins Sealand Cup Rd2

Tim Culmsee has claimed victory in the truggy class at the second round of the Denmark Sealand Cup ahead of the young Pelle Culmsee who secured TQ and finished second with Kim Mortensen completing the podium. Tim Culmsee (VP Pro) Pelle Culmsee (VP Pro) Kim Mortensen (VP Pro ) Jesper lund (VP Pro) Oscar Haarder

VP Pro wins at Jutland Cup

VP wins at Jutland Cup

VP Pro takes it all in the truggy class at the Jutland Cup recently held in Denmark. The top three finishers were using VP Cutoff MF tyres. The young and talented Pelle Culmsee has also recently joined the VP racing team. Tim Culmsee Jan Hansen Pelle Culmsee

Tortorici wins in Italy

Tortorici Davide wins in Denmark

Tortorici Davide driving for VP PRO has won the recent and SM.model TROFEO race held in Italy. 1) Tortorici Davide – VP Turbo Trax SF 2) Bucarelli Luca – VP Turbo Trax SF 3) Giorgetti Andrea – Pro-Line 6) Piccinetti Francesco – VP Striker SF 7) Fanti Simone – VP Striker SF

DHI Cup ’13, A1, A2 Video

The 2013 DHI Cup in Odense, Denmark saw a double victory for one of the current masters of 1/10th Offroad; Jorn Neumann. The organisers have posted A1 & A2 of both 2WD & 4WD, unfortunately not the deciding A3 finals, however have a watch and hit Read More for the other A mains.

Intech takes 3rd at Sealands Cup

The current Danish buggy champion, Martin S. Hansen TQ’d and secured first place at the third round of the Sealands Cup held at the Greve RC Center. The Kyosho driver finished 3 laps ahead of Steffen Culmsee (Hong Nor), who had 1 lap on Silas Høgholt (INTECH) completing the podium.

Hansen wins Rd 4, Kaerup Champion

Eventual 2011 national Champion Jonas Kaerup sent us his write up from the 4th and last round of the Danish nationals. Jonas Kaerup showed the most consistency over the duration of the 4 round championship. Going into the last race this weekend, 2010 National Champion Silas Hogholt (Intech/OS) and Jonas Kaerup (AE Rc8.2/Novarossi) were only […]