Posts tagged with Belgian Championship

Raphael Robert wins Belgian E-buggy Champs Rd3

Source: Raphael Robert(Facebook) The third round of the Belgian E-Buggy Championship was held at the Bugg’Ittre Racing track in Braine-le-Château over the weekend. Raphael Robert (Team Corally) would sweep the race. Robert took the overall TQ and the win by winning all three finals from Sebastien Wartelle (SWORKz) in second and Franck Devigne in third.

Raphael Robert sweeps Belgian Brushless Champs Rd2

Source: Julian André RC (Facebook) The second round of the Belgian Brushless Championship was held at the ORRT track in Torhout. On a tricky and wet track, Raphael Robert (SWORKz) was able to take the overall TQ and the win from Tony Questier (Team Associated) in second and his team mate Julian André (SWORKz) in third.

Ausloos & Wynen crowned Belgian champs

The final round of the Belgian/Dutch Championship was held at the lovely indoor facility in Oss, Netherlands. The 2 Belgian Champions would be crowned at this event. After 8 rounds of racing, it was Schumacher’s 16-year old driver Brent Ausloos who would capture the 2015 Belgian 4wd Championship, followed by David Pauwels and Marco Briers. […]