Jason Jakubczyk takes The Series titles (1 comments)

jason-jakubczyk-the-seriesSee: Kyosho Jason Jakubczyk has won both the 2wd Modified Buggy & 4wd Modified Buggy overall Championships at The Series. This 5 race summer series would hit some of the best tracks throughout Michigan, Indiana, and Ohio. With only allowing 1 throw-out, the pressure would be on to have consistent finishes throughout. After the first 4 […]

Tanner Denney TQ & win at JBRL Rd7 (0 comments)

jbrl-rd7-podiumSee: Reds Racing Last weekend was held the round 7 of the JBRL at Fear Farm Raceway home of the Dirt Nitro Challenge in Phoenix, Arizona. REDS Team driver Tanner Denney managed to TQ over Mike Truhe and win the main by 21 seconds in front of Billy Fischer in second and Truhe in third.

Haatanen & Siltanen win Winter Jumps Rd1 (0 comments)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe most popular Finnish RC off road series Winter Jumps started last weekend in Vaasa. Vaasa RC Club has organized many classy international races during the years (like 1:10 off road Worlds 2011) so all the racers knew that the race will be organized perfectly once again. Most of the indoor tracks are nowadays carpet […]

MAXIMA Mx Engines & Fuel for Spain (0 comments)

espanhaSource: Maxima Mx Europa | @ FB | RadioControl Maxima Mx Europa is pleased to annouce Shark Racing Products as our exclusive distributor of MAXIMA Mx Engines & Fuel for Spain. Shark Racing Products is managed by Mr. Jorge Revert that is ready to step forward with a big challenge for the Spanish market and provide a warm welcome to all […]

HB Racing announces new Australia distributor (0 comments)

ryper-hobbies-hb-racingSee: Ryper Hobbies HB racing have announced that Ryper Hobbies have been appointed as distributor for Australia. Ryper Hobbies will distribute the HB Racing products to all shops in Australia. In case of further questions please do not hesitate to contact Ryper Hobbies who will be happy to provide you with any assistance at: ryperh&bigpond.com.au or 08 9418 8100.

R1 Digital 2 200A ESC (0 comments)

r1-esc6See: R1 Motor lab New from R1 Motor lab is the new Digital-2 200A top of the line brushless speed controller. Developed using the most advanced CPU technology and proprietary software combo, to deliver the smoothest most responsive throttle feel yet. Months of data analysis was done both on the race track & on the dyno […]

Inside Line Racing appointed as SRT distributor (0 comments)

inside-line-racing-srt-distributorSee: Inside Line Racing Inside Line Racing have announced that they will be distributing a new range of high quality servos from Star Refined Technology (SRT). SRT have a comprehensive range of servos aimed at a range of applications and to suit all budgets, priced from just £16.99 up to £89.99 for the full Alloy-Cased Brushless BH9032 […]

Malin Karlsen wins at OMK Fall Classic Rd7 (0 comments)

omk-fall-classic-rd7-podiumSee: XRAY Last weekend took place the 7th round of the OMK / Way To Win – 2WD Fall Classic race series on a soaking wet track due to heavy rains of the last days. Added with the low temperature as well it made the track really slippery. In the qualifying rounds XRAY’s Malin Karlsen […]

HB Racing Worlds report (0 comments)

neo-3723-x3See: HB Racing The RC world gets together every 2 years to crown a new World Champion in the highly competitive 1/8 Off-Road Nitro Buggy class. At the last event in 2014 HB Racing Team Driver Ty Tessmann took the World Champion title with his D815 buggy. And now, HB Racing Team Driver David Ronnefalk has […]

Losi 8ight 1/8 nitro RTR buggy (0 comments)

losi-8ight-nitro-rtr-buggy-1After unveiling its new 8IGHT-T 1/8 RTR Nitro Truggy, Losi continues to evolve its range of RTR vehicles with the 8IGHT 1/8 RTR Nitro Buggy. The 8IGHT racing platform has multiple ROAR national titles and international wins to its credit. This thoroughly equipped, RTR version gives anyone eager to get into nitro buggy racing everything they need to be a […]