Juan Carlos Canas inks SWORKz long-term contract


SWORKz have announce that Spanish racer Juan Carlos Canas has signed a long-term contract with MW RC Products. He will race SWORKz 1/8th and 1/10th buggies with Maclan electronics. It is the start into MW RC Products strategy consisting of their their drivers use mainly products from MW RC Products partners.

Continue reading here

T-Work’s introduce new Hyspin ball bearing sets

See: T-Work’s Products

T-Work’s have introduced a six new sets of Hyspin ball bearings for popular 1/8th buggies, E-buggies and Truggies on the market. Featuring both rubber and metal shields, the Hyspin ball bearings offer good combination between reduced drag and great durability. The Hyspin ball bearings are available in set of 24-piece for the Kyosho Inferno MP9 TKI3/TKI4, MP10 and MP10T as well as a set of 22-piece for the Inferno MP9E, a set of of 24-piece for the Mugen Seiki MBX8/T and a set of 22-piece for the MBX8 Eco. Also available for the SWORKz S35-3 and the Team Associated RC8B3.1 are two sets of 28-piece.

More photos here

SWORKz introduce new S35-4 & S14-3 optionals


SWORKz have introduced two new option parts from RC Carbon Cavalieri in the form of a carbon fibre front shock tower for the S35-3 as well as a carbon fibre LiPO battery brace for the S14-3. Made from high-quality carbon fibre by German’s company RC Carbon Cavalieri, the front shock tower matches the standard shock tower while the LiPO battery brace helps maintain strength while reduce weight.

Another photo here

Jordan Lot teams up with SWORKz


SWORKz have announced the signing of Jordan Lot to their French team. J.Lot will be racing with the S35-3 nitro buggy as well as with the S35-3E in regional, National and some international events in 2020.

Continue reading here

SWORKz Pro Racer pit mat


SWORKz have introduced the new ProRacer pit mat. Made of durable and non-slip material, the black mat sports a white SWORKz logo and it rolls up for easy transportation and storage.

SWORKz Taiwan wins 6 hour endurance race

See: SWORKz 

A 6 hour endurance race was held at the Red Ant track in Douliu, Taiwan over the weekend. The race attracted 10 teams of 6 drivers and after 6 exciting and grueling hours it was SWORKz Taiwan team who took the win with a total of 509 laps, 8 laps margin on the team in second.

Max Hesse signs with SWORKz

See: SWORKz 

SWORKz have announced the signing of Max Hesse to their team. The former Hobao racer will use the S35-3 Nitro Buggy and the TPro compounds at National and international events such as the One Race One Man in Italy.

Continue reading here

RC-Project S35-3 Valente Edition V2 Ackermann plates

See: RC-Project.it

RC-Project have introduced the V2 steering Ackermann plates for the V1 Valente Edition steering Ackermann kit designed for the SWORKz S35-3. The plates now feature two holes called “S” and “A”. The Standard holes are designed to be used on high grip surface while the Aggressive holes are intended to be used on slippery track. Available in set of 2-piece, the parts are machined from high-quality aluminium and come anodized in red to match the S35-3 look.