Source: Pelle Culmsee (Facebook)

The fourth and penultimate round of the Danish 1/8th Buggy Nationals was held at the Modelbilklubben SOS track in Bjæverskov over the weekend. Pelle Culmsee (SWORKz/Picco Engines/Maclan Racing/T-Pro) was the man to beat in the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. He set the overall TQ and brought home the win in both classes from Nikolai Lamberts (Serpent/Novarossi/NitroLux/Procircuit) in 2nd and Daniel Bubel (XRAY/FX Engines/AKA) in 3rd in Nitro Buggy while D.Bubel and Mikkel Vesterland (JQRacing) completed the podium result in E-buggy. Thanks to these wins, P.Culmsee add two more titles in his book.