Source: Jörn Neumann (Facebook)

The second round of the Euro Off-road Series was held at the Arena33 track in Andernach, Germany. Bruno Coelho (XRAY/Hobbywing/Sunpadow) was the man to beat in the qualifiyng rounds as he set the overall TQ in both the 2WD Buggy and 4WD Buggy. However the finals saw Jörn Neumann (Schumacher/Maclan Racing/GensAce) taking the win in both classes. Max Götzl (XRAY/Hobbywing/Sunpadow/Hot Race Tires) in 2nd and B.Coelho completed the podium result in 2WD Buggy while B.Coelho and Michal Orlowski (Schumacher/LRP) in 2nd and 3rd respectively rounded out the top 3 result in 4WD Buggy. The Stadium Truck Modified class saw another sweep of J.Neumann who took the TQ and win from Micha Widmaier (SWORKz/Maclan/TPro) in 2nd while Wesley van Helmond (SWORKz/LRP) came in 3rd.