Source: Yokomo US (Facebook)

More than 153 racers attended the 13th Annual Pro-Line Surf City Classic that was held at OCRC Raceway in Huntington Beach, California. The Mod 2WD Buggy class was TQed and won by Broc Champlin (Team Associated/Reedy/ JConcepts). Aydin Horne (Team Associated/Reedy/Pro-Line Racing) came in second and Spencer Rivkin (Team Associated/Hobbywing/ JConcepts) rounded out the top 3 result.

Ryan Maifield (Yokomo/Hobbywing/JConcepts) was in control of things in the Mod 4WD Buggy class as he set the overall TQ and brought home the win from Tom Rinderknecht (TLR/Hobbywing/JConcepts) in second while A.Horne completed the podium result. A.Horne came out on top in the Mod Truck class, followed by S.Rivkin in second and Dustin Evans (Team Associated/Reedy/Pro-Line Racing) in third.