The third round of the 2020 Estonian Off-road Racing Series was held at LaitseRallipark in Estonia over the weekend. The event consisted of morning free practice, four rounds of qualification followed by one 10-minute sprint final. After qualifications it was Rainer Ressar (XRAY) in Nitro Buggy and Karl Martinson (XRAY) in E-buggy who took the Top Qualifier spot with Rihard Lainmeäe (XRAY) taking a close 2nd in both classes. Finals saw the track evolve to a very high grip but it became also very bumpy, which made the conditions even more difficult, and resulted in some very interesting races. In the end R.Lainemäe would win both finals followed closely by R.Ressar in 2nd and Reimo Kosk (TLR) in 3rd in Nitro Buggy while Karl Martinson (XRAY) came in second and Marko Kivisild (Kyosho) in third in E-buggy.