Source: Tyler Jones (Facebook)

Almost 50 drivers attended the Ninja Classic race held at the Victory RC Raceway on LaOtto, Indiana. The event was held in nine Off-road classes and in the E-buggy class, Tyler Jones (Agama/Ultimate Racing/Trinity/JConcepts) grabbed the overall TQ and win in front of Logan Wendling (Tekno RC/Fantom Racing/JConcepts) and Nathan C Betley in second and third respectively.