Photos: Jérôme Treignier (Facebook)

The 7th Annual Quebec Classic was held at the Bego Racing RC Raceway in Napierville, Québec, Canada over the weekend. The event attracted 244 entries including XRAY Super Star Ty Tessmann (XRAY/O.S.Engines/Hobbywing/Pro-Line Racing). T.Tessmann would sweep the nitro buggy class. He set the overall TQ and took the win from his teammate Mark Sousa (XRAY/VP PowerMaster fuel/Pro-Line Racing) in second and Sam Langer (Mugen Seiki Racing/Hobbywing/Pro-Line Racing) in third. T.Tessmann was also in control of things in the E-buggy class as he took the TQ and brought home the win by winning all finals in front of M.Sousa and Brian Ross (TeamAssociated/JConcepts) in second and third respectively.