Source: Gary’s RC Racing (Facebook)

The third round of the 2020 Series was held at DJO R/C Raceway in Wapakoneta, Ohio over the weekend. Gary Studt (HB Racing/Performa Racing/Pro-Line Racing) was the man to beat in the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes as he set the overall TQ and brought home the win in both classes. Jake Wilhelm and A A Ron rounded out the top 3 result in Nitro Buggy while Jordan Metz in second and Matt Boltenhouse completed the podium result in E-buggy.