Source: RC Mulk (Facebook) & Source: RC Mulk (YouTube)

The annual King Of Estonia race was held at the RC Mulk track in Riiassaare, Estonia. Scheduled to be a 2-day event, the was run in only one day because of bad weather condition. Rihard Lainemäe set the overall TQ in the Nitro Buggy class however in the 45-minute final, Karl Kasekamp had the lead most of the time while the 2nd and 3rd spots were decided in the final minutes of the race. In the end it was Domantas Cesiulis who came in 2nd, followed by Jonas Nahkor in 3rd.

The E-buggy class saw a great battle between K.Kasekamp and R.Lainemäe from the qualifying to the finals. K.Kasekamp was able to take the TQ and then the win in front of R.Lainemäe and D.Cesiulis in second and third respectively.

Paulius Paknys took the overall TQ in the 4WD Short Course class but the TQ holder would not be able to convert the P1 spot into a win as Kuldar Ilus brought home the win by winning the first 2 finals. Tomas Jatkonis came in second while Lukas Samulionis rounded out the top 3 result.