Source: BRCA RallyCross Pro (Facebook)

The second round of the Dirt Attack Series was held at the East Shrewsbury BRC track in Hadnall, UK. After four rounds of qualifying it was David Gibson who took the overall TQ however in the final, Graham Alsop (HB Racing/OptiFuel/Novarossi) took the win from Matt Box in second and D.Gibson in third.