See: Vision Racing Products

The USRC Championship Series was held at Adrenaline RC Raceway in Winchester, Virginia. 75 entries attended the vent and in the 1/8th Nitro Buggy class it was Ryan Lutz (Agama/Bullitt/AKA) who set the overall TQ and pulled the A-Main Nitro Buggy victory in front of Javon Mallory in 2nd and Alex Larson (Team Associated) in 3rd. Jacob Hardison (Team Associated/Ultimate Racing/Hobbywing/Trinity/JConcepts) took the TQ and captured the win in the E-buggy A-Main and battled with R.Lutz for the hard earned win. Brennan Schimmel (Kyosho/REDS Racing/AKA) came in third.