Source: Pelle Culmsee (Facebook)

The second round of the Danish 1/8th Buggy National Championships was held at the Greve RC-Center in Denmark. Pelle Culmsee (SWORKz/Picco Engines/Maclan Racing/T-Pro) would sweep the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. He set the TQ and took the win in the 45-minute Nitro Buggy final in front of Magnus Frandsen (JQRacing/Alpha Plus/6MIK) in second and Nikolai Lamberts (Serpent) in third. P.Culmsee was also the man to beat in E-buggy. He took the TQ and came out on top in the finals from Mikkel Vesterled (JQRacing/Hobbywing/6MIK) and his teammate Thomas Hansen (SWORKz/Maclan/T-Pro) in second and third respectively.