Source: Yokomo US (Facebook)

The fourth round of the 2020 JBRL Electric Off-Road Series was held at OCRC Raceway in Huntington Beach, California. The event was held in 12 classes and in the Expert 17.5 2WD Buggy it was it was Matthew Gonzales (Yokomo/Hobbywing/JConcepts) who set the overall TQ and brought home the win from Jake Thayer (Yokomo/Muchmore//JConcepts) in second and Ian Crawford (Yokomo/Schurr-Speed/JConcepts) in third to complete the podium sweep for Yokomo.

The Expert 13.5 4WD Buggy saw Matthew Williby (TLR/Hobbywing/Schurr-Speed/Pro-Line Racing) taking the TQ however in the finals it was J.Thayer who grabbed the win. The TQ holder came in second while Kamryn Ayers (Raw Speed) completed the podium result.