The Yoshino Works Round Race was held at the Wadeyama Circuit in Shiojiri, Nagano Prefecture, Japan. Wataru Takashiro (SWORKz/REDS Racing/GQ tires) was in control of things, setting the overall TQ and taking the win from Hideki Kobayashi (Kyosho/O.S.Engines) and Yasuhisa Takeuchi (Mugen Seiki/Ninja Engines) in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Thanks to Wataru Takashiro for the report.