Source: Jared Tebo (Facebook)

The Thornhill Racing Circuit hosted a club race over the weekend in Hutto, Texas. The event attracted almost 100 entries and was held in several Off-road classes on a new layout. Jared Tebo (Tekno RC/Maxima Mx/Maclan Racing/AKA) was in control of things and set the overall TQ and brought home the win in both the Niro Buggy and E-buggy classes. Ethan Lefebvre (XRAY/FX Engines/Hobbywing/Pro-Line Racing) in 2nd and Tyler Hooks (Tekno RC/BLOK Engines/Team Tekin Racing/AKA) in 3rd completed the podium results in both classes.