Source: Ethan Lefebvre (Facebook)

The Thornhill Racing Circuit hosted another club race in Hutto, Texas. The event attracted more than 70 entries and in the E-Buggy class it was Ethan Lefebvre (XRAY/Hobbywing/Pro-Line Racing) who set the overall TQ and then brought home the win from Chris Allison (Tekno RC) in second and Chris Marrant (HB Racing/Mx Engines/AKA) in third.