See: FX Royal Racing Engines

This past weekend was held the third round of the Thornhill Championship Series in Hutto, Texas. More than 70 drivers attested the event and Ethan Lefebvre (XRAY/FX Engines/Hobbywing/Pro-Line Racing) was the man to beat in the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. He would take the overall TQ and brought home the win in both classes. His teammate Spencer Harrison (XRAY/FX Engines/Pro-Line Racing) came in 2nd in the 25-minute Nitro Buggy final while Dillon Caldwell (HB Racing/REDS Racing/VP Fuel/JConcepts) completed the top 3 results.

In the Expert E-Buggy class, S.Harrison (XRAY/Hobbywing/Pro-Line Racing) and Aiden Ferrell (Team Associated/AKA) rounded out the podium results.