See: Modelix Racing

The first round of the 2020 Two States One Championship was held at the Badlands RC Supercross track in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Jason Smith (HB Racing) was in control of things in the Nitro Buggy class. He took the overall TQ and win from Donnie Ward Jr. (HB Racing/Ultimate Engines/AKA) in second and Danny Hepler (Tekno RC) in third.

Jake Stikeleather (Team Associated/Ultimate Engines/Pro-Line Racing) set the overall TQ in the Nitro Truck class but he would not be able to take the win as Nick Johnston (Team Associated/Ultimate Engines) brought home the win. The TQ holder came in second while Logan Cowick (Serpent/Ultimate Engines) rounded out the podium results in third.