The first round of the Uruguayan Off-road National Championships was held at the new fast and technical San Jose de Mayo track. Nicolás Bregante (XRAY/Novarossi/Byron Fuel/Hobbywing) took the win in both the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. Javier Biurrum (XRAY) and Nicolas Demicheri completed the podium results in Nitro Buggy while N.Demicheri in second and M.Garcia rounded out the top 3 in E-buggy.