Source: Tanner Denney (Facebook)

The TNC Madness race was held at The Nitro Compound track in Surprise, Arizona over the weekend. Factory Tracks built a new layout for the race and in the Pro Nitro Buggy class it was Ryan Maifield (Mugen Seiki/Maxima Engines/JConcepts) who set the overall TQ while newly signed Mugen Seiki driver Tanner Denney (Mugen Seiki/Bullitt/Pro-Line Racing) took the TQ in the Open Nitro Truggy class. In the 30-minute Nitro Buggy final it was Spencer Rivkin (Team Associated/Mx Maxima/ JConcepts) who took the win from T.Denney in second and Anthony Westergaard (TLR/O.S.Engines/Pro-Line Racing) in third, R.Maifeld suffering a DNF after only 26 laps.

T.Denney was able to convert the TQ into a win in the 30-minute Nitro Truggy final followed by A.Westergaard and Chris Wheeler (TLR/ProTek Engines/Pro-Line Racing) in second and third respectively.