Source: Hampus Berg (Facebook)

The second round of Indoor Buggy Masters was held at the Klippan RC Klubb in Sweden over the weekend. The race attracted a nice turnout of drivers including Former World Champion David Ronnefalk David Ronnefalk (HB Racing/Performa Racing) with the 2WD HB Racing prototype. The event was run in a Reedy Race format and in the 2WD Modified Buggy, after some impressive runs, D.Ronnefalk brought home the win followed by Hampus Berg (HB Racing/Performa Racing/Hot Race Tyres) in second and Elias Johansson (HB Racing/Team Orion/Performa Racing) in third.

The 4WD Modified Buggy saw H.Berg taking the victory by winning all the six finals in front of the Team Associated duo of Joel Rosengren (Team Associated) and Nils Gustafsson (Team Associated/Reedy) in 2nd and 3rd respectively.