See: Nemo Racing

The 2020 British GP was held at the Silverstone Rcmcc indoor track in Bruntingthorpe over the weekend. The event was held in 1/10th Buggy and Stadium Truck classes. In the 2WD Modified Buggy class it was Michal Orlowski (Schumacher/LRP) who set the overall TQ, tie on points with Lee Martin (Yokomo/Scorpion/Sweep Racing). M.Orlowski took the win in the first two finals to take the overall win from the Nemo Racing duo of L.Martin in second and Joni Skidmore (Yokomo) in third.

Once again, M.Orlowski took the overall TQ from L.Martin in the 4WD Modified Buggy class. L.Martin took an emphatic win after some great close racing with an intense pace in the finals in front of the Top Qualifier holder M.Orlowski while the young and talented Tommy Hall (Team Associated/Reedy) rounded out the top 3 results.

Photos: Silverstone Rcmcc (Facebook)