Source: Adam Johnson (Facebook)

The 2020 CRCRC 1/8 Winter MidWest Championship was held at Columbus RC Racing Club in Jeffersonville, Ohio. Tyler Jones (Agama/Ultimate Racing/JConcepts) set the overall TQ in the Pro Nitro Buggy class but the Top Qualifier holder would not be able to convert the TQ spot into a win as Adam Johnson (XRAY/Tekin/AKA) brought home the win. T.Jones came in 2nd while Collin Weatherholt (Mugen Seiki) rounded out the podium results.