Source: Yokomo US (Facebook)

The final round of the popular 2019 INS9 was held at the Beach RC & Hobbies indoor track in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. In the Pro 4WD Modified Buggy class, R.Maifield was the man to beat. The former World Champion took the overall TQ and grabbed the win from T.Tessmann and D.Evans in 2nd and 3rd respectively. S.Rivkin came in fourth and Mark Sousa (XRAY/Pro-Line Racing) in fifth. In the highly contested Pro 2WD Modified Buggy class, Spencer Rivkin (Team Associated/Hobbywing/ JConcepts) set the overall TQ and took the win in front of Ty Tessmann (XRAY/Hobbywing/Pro-Line Racing) in second and Ryan Maifield (Yokomo/Performa Racing/JConcepts) in third. The Team Associated du of Dustin Evans (Team Associated/Reedy/Pro-Line Racing) and Aydin Horne (Team Associated/Reedy/Pro-Line Racing) completed the top 5 results.