Source: Jared Wiggins (Facebook)

The 2019 Toy Drive race was held at the famous Thunder Alley RC Raceway in Beaumont, California. The event was held in ten off-road classes and in Open Nitro Buggy it was Ryan Reese (HB Racing/REDS Racing/Pro-Line Racing) who set the overall TQ however in the final it was Jared Wiggins (Tekno RC/BLOK Engines/Pro-Line Racing) who took the win from the HB Racing duo of Tyler Brown (HB Racing/REDS Racing/Pro-Line Racing) in 2nd and R.Reese in 3rd.