Last weekend was held the Argentine All-Terrain Championship at the ACAR circuit (Casarense Group of Radio Controlled Automodelism). Agustin Cutini (Mugen Seiki/Byron Fuels) was crowned Champion for the eighth consecutive time in the Pro Nitro Buggy class. Nicolás Bregante (XRAY/Novarossi/Byron Fuel) came in 2nd and Santo Barbera (Mugen Seiki/O.S.Engines) in 3rd. The final rankings of the other Championships are the following:

Pro Truggy results:

  1. Agustin Cutini Championship
  2. Santo Barbera
  3. Pablo Acosta

Master Truggy results:

  1. Tomas Copelotti
  2. Rodolfo Seibel
  3. Sergio Quiroga

Open Buggy results:

  1. Agustin Achabal
  2. Daniel Serrano
  3. Ariel Perez

Master Buggy results:

  1. Matías Cardin
  2. Tomás Copelotti
  3. Esteban Cañon

E-buggy results:

  1. Patricio Radosta
  2. Nicolas Weber
  3. Matias Vieytes

Thanks to Gustavo Urrutia for the report.