See: Team Losi Racing

The Team Losi Racing Winter Championship Series presented by Pro-Line Racing was held at RC Fun Park in Granger, Indiana. The Series attracted 170 entries in several Modified and Stock classes. In the 2WD Modified Buggy class it was Dakotah Phend (TLR/Trinity/AKA) who set the overall TQ and brought the win in the single 10-minute final from Charlie Maiorana (TLR/Tekin/Pro-Line Racing) in 2nd and Tater Sontag (TLR/trinity/Pro-Line Racing) in 3rd.

The 4WD Modified Buggy saw D.Phend taking the TQ however it was Tyler Jones (TLR/Trinity/JConcepts) who took the win from D.Phend in 2nd while Joe Bornhorst (Tekno RC/Tekin/Pro-Line Racing) completed the podium results.

C.Maiorana took the TQ and brought home the win in the Stadium Truck class in front of Andrew Stimson (Hobbywing/Trinity) and Brandon Nieto (Team Associated/JConcepts) in second and third respectively.

In E-Buggy, Tyler Swift (TLR) took the TQ but he would not be able to convert the TQ spot into a win as Alex Vaughn (TLR/Trinity/Hot Race Tyres) brought home the win. T.Swift came in 2nd and D Nice (TLR/Phantom) completed the top 3 results.

In the 13.5T 4wd Buggy class, A.Vaughn took the overall TQ but eventually it was A.Stimson with the win in front of Logan Wending (Tekno RC/Pro-Line Racing) in 2nd while Josh Schroeder (Yokomo/Phantom/Raw Speed) came in 3rd.

In the 2WD Stock Buggy class, Ean Reilley (TLR/Triniy/Hobbywing/JConcepts) brought home the win from Brad Taylor (TLR) in 2nd and Bullet (TLR) in 3rd.

Victor Vasquez (TLR/Trinity/Raw Speed) set the overall TQ in 2WD Modified Short Course Truck but in the final it was B.Taylor with the win followed by V.Vasquez and Kyle Munson (Kyosho) in 3rd.