Source: Dillon Caldwell (Facebook) 

The 25th Annual Lonestar Classic was held at the Indy RC World indoor track in Garland, Texas. Ryan Lutz (Agama/Bullitt/Piranha/AKA) would sweep both the Expert Nitro Buggy and Expert E-buggy classes. The Lutzinator set the overall TQ ans brought home the win in both classes. Dillon Caldwell (HB Racing/REDS Racing/VP Fuel/JConcepts) in 2nd and Jake French (HB Racing/O.S.Engines/JConcepts) in 3rd rounded out the top 3 result in Nitro Buggy while Brandon Rose (Serpent/Bullitt/Pro-Line Racing) and D.Caldwell completed the podium result in E-buggy.