See: Mugen Seiki

The 2019 Infinity Cup was held at the Futaba Buggy Track in Ichihara, Japan. Shin Adachi (Mugen Seiki/O.S.Engines/JConcepts) set the overall TQ by winning the first two heats from Yusuke Sugiura (Mugen Seiki/O.S.Engines/JConcepts) and Kouki Kato (Mugen Seiki/SMJ) in the Open Buggy class. Y.Sugiura took an early lead in the final and pulled a gap from K.Kato and Kenji Tsuruta (Mugen Seiki/O.S.Engines). K.Tsuruta suffered from a flame-out few minutes later allowing Kobokata (Mugen Seiki/Ninja Engines) to grab the 3rd place. Ultimately, Y.Sugiura brought home the win by a lap from K.Kato in 2nd and Kobokata in 3rd.