This past weekend was held the Milyang Unique race at the Unique RC Raceway in Miryang, Korea. The event was a muddy affair where at times the cars were so covered in mud it was hard to tell them apart. In theses difficult conditions it was Ryan Lee (SWORKz/Argus Engines/TPro) with the overall TQ in the Pro Nitro Buggy class while Youngrok Kim (SWORKz) set the TQ in the Open Buggy class. ChamgSu Si (Mugen Seiki) brought home the win the Pro Nitro Buggy final from R.Lee in 2nd and Jake Ko (Kyosho/O.S.Engines/Sweep) in 3rd. In the Open Buggy class, Dongwook Ahn (Mugen) grabbed the win from Youngrok Kim (SWORKz) and Kwanghoe Jang(Agama/O.S.Engines/TPro) in second and third respectively.

Thanks to Kevin lee for the report.