Source: Neil Cragg (Facebook)

The third round of the popular Schumacher Indoor Off Road Masters Series was held at the Worksop Radio Car Club indoor track in the UK over the weekend. Neil Cragg (Team Associated/Reedy/Pro-Line Racing) brought home the win in the 2WD and 4WD Buggy classes. Ben Smith (Schumacher/Hobbywing) in 2nd and Tommy Hall (Team Associated/Reedy) in 3rd completed the podium result in 2WD while Edward Callan (XRAY) and James Helliwell (XRAY) rounded out the top 3 result in the 4WD class.