See: IGT8

The final round of the Peruvian Nitro Buggy National Championships was held in Lima, Peru. Fabrizio Martello (IGT8) was in control of things, taking the overall TQ and win with the pre-production IGT8 B8 2020 Buggy. Sergio Suarez (XRAY) in 2nd and Alejandro Nieto (Mugen Seiki) rounded out the top 3 result.