The 2019 Fallout RC Arenacross presented by Futaba was held at the Jack Giesy Arena in Ridgefield, Washington over the weekend, attracting nearly 300 entries. In 4WD Buggy it was Robert Sorjonen (XRAY/Maclan) who set the overall TQ. After a hard battle in A1 after rolling in a crater on track, R.Sorjonen made it up and took the win. In A2 he went from tone to tone for the overall win. Roger Seim (Kyosho) in 2nd and Dan Thomas in 3rd completed te podium.

In the 4WD Truggy class it was again R.Sorjonen who took the TQ and win by winning in A1 and A2 in front of Mark Duong (Tekno RC) in 2nd and Jeremy Goodwin in 3rd.

After a great battle for the Top spot between Andy DiBrino (Mugen Seiki/Muchmore Racing/JConcepts) and R.Sorjonen in E-truggy, A.DiBrino set the TQ and brought home the win by winning the first two finals from R.Sorjonen and Allan Jerman, in second and third respectively.