The 2019 Fear Farm 2.0 was held at the Nuno Silva’s indoor track in Tonder, Denmark. The event attracted mainly drivers from Germany and Norway. In the E-buggy class, Daniel Bubel (XRAY) was the man to beat. He set the overall TQ by winning all the rounds of qualifying and then he won the first two finals giving him the overall victory. Rounding out the podium would be Mikkel Vesterled (JQ Racing) in 2nd and Vincent Ruger (XRAY) in 3rd.