Source: Anthony Westergaard (Facebook)

This weekend was held the 16th annual Pro-Line Nitro Explosion at Thunder Alley Rc Raceway in Beaumont, California. Anthony Westergaard (TLR/O.S.Engines/Pro-Line Racing) pulled off the TQ in both Expert Truck and E-buggy and he went on to win the 20-minute Main in Truggy and 10-minute in E-buggy Main. J&T Bearing’s Tyler Brown (HB Racing/REDS Racing/Pro-Line Racing) came in 2nd and Bill Barber (Muge Seiki/Maxima Mx) in 3rd in Truggy while Shawn Miller (Team Associated/Pro-Line Racing) and Shawn Rusin (Tekno RC/Pro-Line Racing) in 2nd and 3rd respectively rounded out the top 3 in E-buggy.