Source: infoRC

The fourth and final round of the Spanish E-Buggy Nationals was held at the Circuito de El Estrecho track over the weekend. Juan Carlos Canas (SWORKz/REDS Racing/6MIK) took the overall TQ, tie on points with Joan Espasa (XRAY/6MIK). JC.Canas (SWorkz) took the win in the first two finals, the third and last final being win by J.Espasa who had to settle for 2nd overall while Jorge Soler (Team Associated) completed the top 3. Thanks to the win, JC.Canas took the title, his second National title this year.