The 3rd round of the Argentinean 1/8th Buggy National Championship was held in the City of Santa Rosa La Pampa. In the Pro Nitro Buggy class it was Agustin Cutini (Mugen Seiki) who took the win from Nicolas Bregante (XRAY/Novarossi) in 2nd and Santo Barbera (Mugen Seiki) in 3rd. N.Bregante set the overall TQ and brought home the win in E-buggy from Patricio Radosta and Matias Vieytes in second and third respectively. In Open Nitro Buggy, Daniel Serrano (XRAY) took the win from his teammate Agustin Achaval (XRAY) in second while Castellano Manuel (Mugen Seiki) came in third. In the Buggy Master class it was Matias Cardin (XRAY) who brought home the win in front of Tomas Copelotti in 2nd and Martin Crivello (XRAY) in third. M.Cardin achieved his 3rd consecutive victory in the championship to take the title in the Master class.