Source: Edward Sio (Facebook)

Third round of the Philippine Nitro Buggy Nationals was held at the Traksnicho Raceway in Calamba city. Nani Tagle (Kyosho) set the overall TQ but in the final it was Edward Sio (SWORKz/O.S.Engines/Hot Race Tyres) who took the win in the 45-minute final from his teammate Jordan Go (SWORKz/O.S.Engines/Hot Race Tyres) in second while N.Tagle came in third. Thanks to his third position, N.Tagle was crowned Philippine Nitro Buggy Champion.