The final round of the Bawücup 2019 was held in south Germany at the MCC Laupheim track over the weekend. Tim Hinderer (Mugen Seiki) set the TQ in the Nitro Buggy class followed by Pascal Sass (HB Racing) in second and Victor Gabriel (XRAY) in third. In the A-Main it was P.Sass who took the win from V.Gabriel in second and Lukas Schilling (Mugen Seiki) in third. Despite a flame out T.Hinderer was able to finish fourth.

In E-Buggy Udo Oehler (Mugen Seiki) brought home the win in front of Martin Steck (Mugen Seiki) and third Petteri Hyvönen (Team Associated) in second and third respectively.

In the Nitro Truggy class it was T.Hinderer who takes the win followed by L. Schilling in second while Marco Eisner (Team Associated) came in third.

In the E-Truggy class it was U.Oehler (Mugen) with the win. Edvin Yousefian (TLR) in second and Silvio Richter (Mugen) in third completed the top 3.

Thanks to Victor Gabriel for the report.