See: Top25RC

Round RCGP is in the books and it was David Ronnefalk (HB Racing/Performa Racing) who took the win in round 7. 2nd was Kyle Mcbride (Infinity/Pro-Line Racing) and Juan Carlos Canas Juan Carlos Canas (SWORKz/REDS Racing)rounded out the podium. However, In round 8 it was Davide Ongaro (Scuderia Scampi Rosso) who took the win after a mechanical failure from D.Ronnefalk resulting in him finishing 10th. K.Mcbride again finished 2nd and JC.Canas repeated his 3rd place finish.