Source: Spielzeugautorennfahrer (Facebook)

The 2019 MesseCup was held at the Modell Hobby Spiel fair in Leipzig, Germany. In the Nitro Buggy class it was Carsten Keller (Mugen Seiki/LRP/Pro-Line Racing) with the win from Aaron Rönick (Mugen Seiki/Ultimate Racing/Pro-Line Racing) in 2nd and Philipp Lütgert (Kyosho/AKA) in 3rd.

In the E-Buggy class it was again C.Keller who took the win followed by P.Lütgert in 2nd while Maik Radsch (HB Racing) came in third. In the Nitro Truggy class, Sophie Müller (SWORKz) brought home the win from Stev Krause (Kyosho) in 2nd and Sascha Nelson (TLR) in 3rd.