Source: Border Wars R/C Racing Series (Facebook)

The sixth round of the Border Wars Series was held at the A-Main Speedway CS in Peyton, Colorado. The event was held in several off-road classes and in the Nitro Buggy class it was Kyle Troudt (Tekno RC) who set the TQ and took the win from Bret Pousson in second and Scotty Brewer in third.

Steve Folley took the TQ and brought home the win in E-buggy in front of Jose Carrillo and CL Morgan in second and third respectively.

K.Troudt was the man to beat in Nitro Truggy. He took the overall TQ and cruised to the win in front of J.Carrillo in 2nd and Matt Breasbois in 3rd.

S.Folley swept the E-truggy class, taking the overall TQ and win from K.Troudt in second while Billy Parker came in third.