Source: Tyler Jones (Facebook)

The sixth and final round of the OEOSS Series was held at The Ohio RC Factory in Jeffersonville, Ohio this past weekend. The event attracted 70 entries and in the Nitro Buggy class it was Jeff Switzer (XRAY) who took the overall TQ. Tyler Jones (TLR/Ultimate Racing/JConcepts) took the the lead on lap 3 and pulled away from the field and after the 20-minute encounter he would cross the finish line a lap in front of Collin Weatherholt (Mugen Seiki) in second while Brandon Hogan (Tekno RC/AKA) came in third.