Source: Dillon Caldwell (Facebook)

The annual 2019 Pro-Line Shootout was held at the Thornhill Racing Circuit in Hutto, Texas. In the Open Nitro Buggy class it was Dillon Caldwell (HB Racing/REDS Racing/JConcepts) who set the TQ while in the Open E-buggy class, Brandon Rose (Serpent/Pro-Line Racing) took the overall TQ. In the 45-minute Nitro Buggy final, Joe Bornhorst (Tekno RC/BLOK Engines/Pro-Line Racing) brought home the win by a lap from D.Caldwell in second and Ethan Lefebvre (XRAY/FX Engines/Pro-Line Racing) in third.

J.Bornhorst (Tekno RC/Tekin/Pro-Line Racing) took also the win in E-buggy from D.Caldwell and B.Rose in second and third respectively.